Powerhouse producer Timbaland has yet to announce a release date for his long-awaited album Opera Noir, but he’s at least planning on releasing his first-ever mixtape in just a few days.

According to Consequence of Sound, Timbaland’s mixtape Kings Stay Kings will see a release on Christmas Day (December 25). And not only will the collection be free to fans, but it’s set to include 18 tracks that see the producer collaborating with artists like Young Thug, Rich Homie Quan and Blaze. A previously unreleased song from the late Aaliyah, who worked closely with Timbaland throughout her career, will also be featured on the mixtape.

Timbaland said in a press release, "It’s been a while since I’ve been able to give the world some new music. I’ve spent a lot of time working on this project and I am just looking forward to giving my fans some dope sounds to close out the year.”

Check out the full track list for Kings Stay Kings below.

1. Get No Betta (feat. Timbaland & Mila J)
2. Shakin (feat. Aaliyah & Timbaland)
3. Dem Jeans (feat. Migos)
4. Frenemies (feat. Tink & Syari)
5. Tables Turn (feat. Obsessed & Tink)
6. Servin (featt. Blaze and Tweezie)
7. Smile On Yo Face (feat. Yo Gotti)
8. Didn’t Do It (feat. Young Thug)
9. Callin And Callin (feat. Young Crazy & Breeze Barker)
10. Where You At? (feat. Blaze Serving)
11. Shawty (feat. Rich Homie Quan)
12. This Me, Fuck It (feat. 2 Chainz)
13. All I See Is You (feat. Sequence)
14. Drama Queen (feat. Tink)
15. Go Ahead (Boo Boo Kitty) (feat. Wedding Crashers, Goldy & Cynthia)
16. Drug Dealer (feat. Rico Richie)
17. You Held It Down (feat. Bankroll & Obsessed)
18. On Tha Way (feat. Meechie)