Although BET's annual Hip Hop Awards doesn't air until later tonight (Oct. 14), the network has already released a full list of the winners. Surprising no one, Drake took home the coveted Album of the Year award for 'Nothing Was the Same' as well as Best Hip Hop Video for 'Worst Behavior.'

Rivals Nicki Minaj and Iggy Azalea both took home awards this year, Nicki winning the Made You Look Award and Iggy winning the Who Blew Up Award. Kanye West deservedly took home an award for Best Live Performer, and Kendrick Lamar won Lyricist of the Year.

The show -- filmed last month in Atlanta -- is hosted this year by Snoop Dogg and airs at 8pm on Oct. 14 on BET.

Check out the list of all the winners below:

Album Of The Year
Drake - 'Nothing Was The Same' -- WINNER
Eminem - 'The Marshall Mathers LP 2'
Future - 'Honest'
Rick Ross - 'Mastermind'
ScHoolboy Q - 'Oxymoron'
Yo Gotti - 'I Am'

Best Club Banger
Future f/ Pharrell, Pusha T & Casino - 'Move That Doh' -- WINNER
K Camp f/ Lil Boosie, YG & Too $hort - 'Cut Her Off' (Remix)
Migos - 'Fight Night'
Wiz Khalifa - 'We Dem Boyz'
YG f/ Jeezy & Rich Homie Quan - 'My Hitta'
Young Thug - 'Stoner'

Best Collab, Duo Or Group
Eminem f/ Rihanna - 'The Monster'
Future f/ Pharrell, Pusha T & Casino - 'Move That Doh'
JAY Z f/ Justin Timberlake - 'Holy Grail'
ScHoolboy Q f/ BJ The Chicago Kid - 'Studio'
YG f/ Jeezy & Rich Homie Quan - 'My Hitta' -- WINNER

Best Hip Hop Online Sites -- WINNER

Best Hip Hop Video
Drake 'Worst Behavior' -- WINNER
Future feat. Pharrell, Pusha T & Casino 'Move That Doh'
Iggy Azalea f/ Charli XCX - 'Fancy'
J. Cole f/ TLC - 'Crooked Smile'
Nicki Minaj - 'Pills N Potions'
Wiz Khalifa - 'We Dem Boyz'

Best Live Performer
Kanye West -- WINNER
Kendrick Lamar

Best Mixtape
Action Bronson - 'Blue Chips 2'
Fabolous - 'The Soul Tape 3'
Migos - 'No Label 2'
Rich Homie Quan - 'I Promise I Will Never Stop Going In'
Wiz Khalifa - '28 Grams' -- WINNER

DJ Of The Year
DJ Drama
DJ Envy
DJ Khaled
DJ Mustard -- WINNER
DJ Scream

Hustler Of The Year
Dr. Dre -- WINNER
Rick Ross

Impact Track
Common f/ Vince Staples - 'Kingdom' -- WINNER
Lecrae - 'Nuthin'
Lupe Fiasco - 'Mission'
The Roots f/ Patty Cash - 'Never'
Talib Kweli f/ Abby Dobson - 'State of Grace'

Lyricist Of The Year
J. Cole
Kendrick Lamar -- WINNER
Nicki Minaj

Made You Look Award
A$AP Rocky
Kanye West
Nicki Minaj -- WINNER
Young Thug 

MVP Of The Year
DJ Mustard -- WINNER
Nicki Minaj

Producer Of The Year
Drumma Boy
Mike WiLL Made It
DJ Mustard -- WINNER

Sweet 16: Best Featured Verse
B.o.B - 'Paranoid' (Ty Dolla $ign f/ B.o.B)
B.o.B - 'Up Down' (Do This All Day) (T-Pain f/ B.o.B)
Drake - 'Who Do You Love' (YG f/ Drake)
Kendrick Lamar - 'Control' (Big Sean f/ Kendrick Lamar & Jay Electronica) -- WINNER
Pharrell - 'Move That Doh' (Future f/ Pharrell, Pusha T & Casino)

Track Of The Year
'Cut Her Off' (Remix) - Produced by Will-A-Fool (K Camp f/ Lil Boosie, YG & Too $hort)
'Move That Doh" - Produced by Mike WiLL Made It (Future f/ Pharrell, Pusha T & Casino)
'My Hitta' - Produced by DJ Mustard (YG f/ Jeezy & Rich Homie Quan) -- WINNER
'Studio' - Produced by Swiff D (ScHoolboy Q f/ BJ The Chicago Kid)
'Worst Behavior' - Produced by DJ Dahi (Drake)

Video Director Of The Year
Benny Boom
Chris Robinson
Director X
Dre Films
Hype Williams -- WINNER

Who Blew Up Award
Rich Homie Quan
Iggy Azalea -- WINNER
ScHoolboy Q
Young Thug