UPDATE (4/25): Lemonade is now available on iTunes.

This is not a drill, Beyhive: After debuting her hour-long Lemonade visual project on HBO this evening (April 23), Beyoncé has released her new album to TIDAL.

LEMONADE is available to stream on TIDAL. The album includes features by The Weeknd, Jack White, James Blake and Kendrick Lamar. Producers and songwriters include Diplo, Ezra Koenig, Hit-Boy, Kevin Cossom, Wynter Gordon, Mike WiLL Made-It, MNEK, Boots and Ben Billions.

According to the full song credits, "Hold Up" samples the Yeah Yeah Yeahs, while "Don't Hurt Yourself" samples Led Zeppelin's "When The Levee Breaks."

The tracklisting is as follows:

1. "Pray You Catch Me"
2. "Hold Up"
3. "Don't Hurt Yourself (feat. Jack White)"
4. "Sorry"
5. "6 Inch (feat. The Weeknd)"
6. "Daddy Lessons"
7. "Love Drought"
8. "Sandcastles"
9. "Forward (feat. James Blake)"
10. "Freedom (feat. Kendrick Lamar)"
11. "All Night"
12. "Formation"

Oh, and she tweeted the news herself — her first tweet since 2013.

33 Artists Who Found Solo Success

More From PopCrush