To avoid web hounds stealing her thunder and possibly parsing out incorrect information, Britney Spears had to tweet the official track listing for her eighth studio effort 'Britney Jean.'

The album, which Brit has said is incredibly personal, was due out on Dec. 3, the day after Brit turns 32. But it will now drop on Nov. 29, aka Black Friday.

There is a collabo with T.I. – that guy is EVERYWHERE — and with her lil sis Jamie Lynn. Her frequent partner also links up with Brit Brit for a track.

See all the critical deets below.

Britney Spears 'Britney Jean' Track Listing:

1. 'Alien'
2. 'Work Bitch'
3. 'Perfume'
4. 'It Should Be Easy' Feat.
5. 'Tik Tik Boom' Feat. T.I.
6. 'Body Ache'
7. 'Til It's Gone'
8. 'Passenger'
9. 'Chillin' With You' Feat. Jamie Lynn
10. 'Don't Cry'

Deluxe Version:
11. 'Brightest Morning Star'
12. 'Hold on Tight'
13. 'Now That I Found You'
14. 'Perfume (The Dreaming Mix)'