Just a week ago, Kelly Clarkson announced the great news that she will be returning with a new album, ‘Piece by Piece,’ on March 3. She even debuted a lyric video for the album’s lead single, ‘Heartbeat Song’ -- an energetic cut that we’ve had on heavy rotation ever since its premiere. Now, the Grammy-winning singer has unveiled the album art and tracklist for ‘Piece by Piece,’ which you can see below.


The artwork is pretty electric, which -- according to Kelly herself – is not unlike the vibe of the upcoming album.

“It’s an uplifting record,” she told ABC News. “I’ve always been a person about empowerment and doing empowering songs. There’s empowering songs on the record and there’s a lot of positive on there.”

That’s certainly at play on ‘Heartbeat Song,’ making us all the more excited for the 15 other tracks – one of which even features a guest appearance by R&B crooner and fellow Grammy winner, John Legend.

‘Piece by Piece’ is Kelly Clarkson’s sixth studio album, which is not counting her 2013 Christmas album, ‘Wrapped in Red,’ and her 2012 compilation of greatest hits.

‘Piece by Piece’ Tracklist
1. ‘Heartbeat Song‘
2. ‘Invincible‘
3. ‘Someone‘
4. ‘Take You High‘
5. ‘Piece By Piece‘
6. ‘Run Run Run‘ featuring John Legend
7. ‘I Had A Dream‘
8. ‘Let Your Tears Fall‘
9. ‘Tightrope‘
10. ‘War Paint‘
11. ‘Dance With Me‘
12. ‘Nostalgic‘
13. ‘Good Goes The Bye‘

Deluxe Edition Tracks
14. ‘Bad Reputation‘
15. ‘In The Blue‘
16. ‘Second Wind‘

See Kelly Clarkson + More Stars' Engagement Rings

More From PopCrush