'Victorious' starring Victoria Justice may have been canceled after three seasons and will soon be off the air, but the music lives on. 'Victorious 3.0: Even More Music From the Hit TV Show' will drop on Nov. 6, featuring songs performed by series lead Justice and the rest of the cast. Some of the music is from the final episodes of the series, so it's commemorative and fun.

'Faster Than Boyz' was co-written by the lovely Justice, making it a track you definitely want to check out.

Fans can pre-order here, and in addition to the album's digital release, a 'Hollywood Arts Fan Edition' will be on sale only at Walmart locations. So when you are shopping for household items and electronics, nab the ZinePak, which will include two extra tracks and a 48-page magazine that packed with behind-the-scenes images from the series, a cast Q+A and a stroll down memory lane, looking back at the most memorable moments from the show.

The 'L.A. Boyz' video premieres on Thursday, Oct. 18 on Nickelodeon. Additionally, Justice and Ariana Grande will perform the song on this Saturday's (Oct. 20) episode at 8:30PM ET.

'Victoria 3.0: Even More Music from the Hit TV Show' Track Listing:

1. 'Here's 2 Us; featuring Victoria Justice
2. 'L.A. Boyz' featuring Victoria Justice & Ariana Grande
3. 'Bad Boys' featuring Victoria Justice
4. 'You Don't Know Me' featuring Elizabeth Gillies
5. 'Faster Than Boyz' featuring Victoria Justice & Leon Thomas III
6. * 'Cheer Me Up' featuring Victoria Justice (Bonus Track: Wal-Mart ‘ZinePak Edition)
7. * '365 Days' featuring Leon Thomas III (Bonus Track: Wal-Mart ‘ZinePak Edition)

Watch Victoria Justice + 'Victorious' Cast in the 'Make It in America' Video