Oops! It's all happening.

The official tracklisting for Britney Spears' upcoming ninth studio album, Glory, has finally arrived, just one week ahead of the record's scheduled release on August 26.

The new album features lead single "Make Me (feat. G-Eazy)," plus already released instant grat tracks "Private Show," "Clumsy" and the previously confirmed "Invitation" and "Just Luv Me." And yes, there's a song title in Spanish and one in French. Multilingualney is real.

The standard CD edition of Glory features 12 tracks, while the deluxe edition boasts 17 songs.

Check out the Glory deluxe edition tracklisting, courtesy of iTunes, below.

1. "Invitation"
2. "Make Me... (feat. G-Eazy)"
3. "Private Show"
4. "Man On The Moon"
5. "Just Luv Me"
6. "Clumsy"
7. "Do You Wanna Come Over?"
8. "Slumber Party"
9. "Just Like Me"
10. "Love Me Down"
11. "Hard To Forget Ya"
12. "What You Need"
13. "Better"
14. "Change Your Mind (No Seas Cortes)" (English translation: "Don't be polite." 😏)
15. "Liar"
16. "If I'm Dancing"
17. "Coupure Électrique"

Oh, and by the way...

Coupure Electrique Blackout


Britney Spears Through the Years