The BTS ARMY needn't question what's in store for their new album any longer.

On Sunday (May 13), the K-pop megastars treated their fans to an early peek at the tracklist for their newest LP, Love Yourself: Tear, slated to drop this coming Friday (May 18).

The big reveal was made via Big Hit Entertainment's Twitter account early Sunday morning, surprising fanatics everywhere with an official song list in support of the record's anticipated release.

Songs like "Love Maze," "So What" and "Fake Love" are amongst the jams featured on the 11-track record, including a feature from American EDM musician Steve Aoki.

The tracklist news comes a month after BTS gifted fans with a cinematic teaser of the record with a new nine-minute tune called "Euphoria: Theme of Love Yourself Wonder" back in early April.

The band's third record follows their 2016 sophomore Korean-language effort, Wings, and has been rumored to explore themes of distress and anguish concerning separation.

Check out the full tracklist for Love Yourself: Tear below.

1. "Intro: Singularity"

2. "Fake Love"

3. "전하지 못한 진심 (feat. Steve Aoki)"

4. "134340"

5. "낙원"

6. "Love Maze"

7. "Magic Shop"

8. "Airplane pt. 2"

9. "Anpanman"

10. "So What"

11. "Outro: Tear"

BTS Through the Years

More From PopCrush