Besides good weather to look forward to in the Spring, it looks like we can now look forward to new music from the K-pop supergroup.

On Thursday (February 1), BTS' official Japanese Twitter page announced the news, hyping up the group's third Japanese album titled Face Yourself. Scheduled to drop on April 4, the K-pop global sensations will compile the Japanese versions of all their singles (including "MIC Drop," "DNA," "Go Go") alongside two new tracks.

According to a translated report from allkpop, there will be four different versions of Face Yourself. The album will come in regular packaging and three limited edition versions (A, B and C) where each one will contain bonus footage in DVD and blu-ray.

BTS continues to snag a spot on the Billboard Hot 100 chart with their hit "MIC Drop." The Steve Aoki remix and Desiigner-featured track ranked at No. 84 for the week of Feb. 3.

Since it's release last November, the single began its Hot 100 streak in early December debuting at No. 28.

Check out the tracklist below.

"Blood, Sweat, and Tears" (Japanese ver.)

"Not Today" (Japanese ver.)

"Spring Day" (Japanese ver.)

"MIC Drop" (Japanese ver.)

"DNA" (Japanese ver.)

"Crystal Snow" (Winter track)

"Go Go" (Japanese ver.)

"Best Of Me" (Japanese ver.)

+ 2 new tracks

More From PopCrush