Following their high-flying record-breaking success with WINGS, K-pop superstars BTS are ready to take flight once again!

South Korean record label Big Hit Entertainment, home to BTS, announced that the group's upcoming follow-up extended album, WINGS: You Never Walk Alone, is set for release on February 13—a sweet early Valentine's Day gift for all you A.R.M.Y. members—according to Soompi.

Pre-orders for You Never Walk Alone begin January 25.

UPDATE (Feb. 13): It's here! Listen to You Never Walk Alone and watch the music video for "Spring Day."

UPDATE (Feb. 10): Watch the teaser for the "Not Today" music video, due out on February 20.

UPDATE (Feb. 7): The boys of BTS unveiled the full track listing for You Never Walk Alone, which is officially a repackaging of Wings with three (technically four) new songs: "Spring Day," "Not Today," "Outro: Wings" and "A Supplementary Story: You Never Walk Alone."

1. "Intro: Boy Meets Evil"
2. "Blood Sweat & Tears"
3. "Begin"
4. "Lie"
5. "Stigma"
6. "First Love"
7. "Reflection"
8. "MAMA"
9. "Awake"
10. "Lost"
11. "BTS Cypher Pt. 4"
12. "Am I Wrong"
13. "21st Century Girls"
14. "Two! Three! (Still Wishing There Will Be Better Days)"
15. “Spring Day"
16. "Not Today"
17. "Outro: Wings"
18: "A Supplementary Story: You Never Walk Alone"

UPDATE (Feb. 1): The first concept photos for "You Never Walk Alone" have arrived. (Start panicking now.)

BTS Through The Years:

More From PopCrush