Black Eyed Peas frontman is pulling out all of the stops when it comes to the guest star roster on his upcoming solo album, '#willpower.' In a recent interview with Capital FM, will confirmed that he is reuniting with Britney Spears, whom he collaborated with for the 'Femme Fatale' track 'Big Fat Bass,' for a "crazy" song that will be featured on his forthcoming album.

In addition to Ms. Spears, also confirmed a slew of other featured artists for '#willpower,' including LMFAO, Alicia Keys, Shakira, Nicole Scherzinger and Busta Rhymes.

"I have a song with Alicia Keys – me, Alicia and Swedish House Mafia. I have a song with The Beats, which is pretty grand. Me and Shakira have been trying to finish the stuff we started, and me and Britney is really crazy," will said. "So we got a song with me, LMFAO and Eva Simons. A song with me and Busta Rhymes and Swizz Beatz. I got a whole other bunch of collaborations."

While speaking to Capital FM, also discussed a classical track that he will be releasing with Nicole Scherzinger of 'X Factor.' He said, "I made this song with Nicole Scherzinger that you would never expect. It's classical music," he said. "I have this girl singing like: 'Who's that?' The internet is very, very powerful -- LMFAO have 300 millions views on 'Party Rock Anthem' -- so sometimes you should make things just for the net." He then added, "This classic piece of music that I did with Nicole, it's beautiful. That girl sings like I've never heard anybody sing like that in pop culture. She is"

Will went on to discuss what his first-ever solo album means to him, saying, "'#willpower' is just a reminder to myself of staying contestant with the dream – keeping the dream alive." He continued, "It was all a dream when I was 15 years old -- 20 years later I managed to take the dream from an idea to physicality. So '#willpower' is uplifiting songs, encouragement for those that need it."

In addition to the unreleased collaborative tracks teased, there are also a few performers who seem like sure fire bets for the '#willpower' track list. So far, will has already released two singles from the album --'T.H.E. (The Hardest Ever),' which is a collabo with Jennifer Lopez and Rolling Stone frontman Mick Jagger, and another variation of the song called 'Go Hard,' which also features Mick Jagger and house producer/DJ Wolfgang Gartner.