PopCrush's K-pop March Madness 2018 is a three-week competition to determine the Ultimate K-pop Supergroup, where fans can vote for The Leader, The Rapper, The Cute One, The Edgy One, The Dancer and The Pretty Boy/Girl.

Every K-pop girl group and boy band that one undeniably cool member, from BIGBANG's mysterious G-Dragon to Red Velvet's stylish Joy. But which K-pop artist would be the edgiest addition to your own dream supergroup?

Vote for which idol should be The Edgy One in the Ultimate K-pop Supergroup, below, by picking from G-Dragon, Joy, 2NE1's Minzy, TWICE's Jeongyeon, Key from SHINee, Yuri from Girls' Generation, Seventeen's The8, BTOB's Ilhoon, Dean and Kim Lip from LOONA.

Voting for Round 1 is now over! VOTE IN ROUND 2, BELOW:

The top five from Round 1 will move onto the second round. Round 2 of voting begins Tuesday, March 20. The final round of voting kicks off Tuesday, March 27th. The winning ultimate supergroup lineup will be announced Monday, April 2.

Join the conversation on social media! Use #PCMarchMadness on Twitter to discuss this year's competition.

BTS Through the Years

More From PopCrush